Emma’s calendar

If you’re interested in bumping into me at parties: here’s my calendar 🙂
Apart from ABDL I am also involved in the kink scene, I’m involved in organising kinky parties such as the Meantime and I am sex educator for Kink Info.

Xx Emma

If this page looks weird on your phone, try toggling “view desktop site”. 🙂


If you’re looking for a one on one meet, check out: Babysit me in my Nursery.


If you’re looking for ABDL events in and out of Amsterdam, check out www.ABDLevents.com


Emma’s Calendar 2019

date event location type of event dress code link fetlife 
Sat 12 Jan 2019 the Meantime the Eagle, Amsterdam kinky play party kinky, fetish theMeantime.nl
Sat 26 Jan 2019 Nursery party Emma’s Nursery, Amsterdam free, members only little mode ABDL.Amsterdam
Sun 10 Feb 2019 Pancake Pre-meet Pancake Bakery, Amsterdam munch strickly vanilla Fetlife rsvp on Fetlife
Sun 10 Feb 2019 Club Luier Akhnaton, Amsterdam ABDL party vanilla or ABDL ABDL.Amsterdam rsvp on Fetlife
Sat 9 Mar 2019 the Meantime the Eagle, Amsterdam kinky play party kinky, fetish theMeantime.nl rsvp on Fetlife
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Nursery party Emma’s Nursery, Amsterdam free, members only little mode ABDL.Amsterdam
Sun 14 Apr 2019 Pancake Pre-meet Pancake Bakery, Amsterdam munch strickly vanilla Fetlife
Sun 14 Apr 2019 Club Luier Akhnaton, Amsterdam ABDL party vanilla or ABDL Luier.club
Sat 11 May 2019 the Meantime the Eagle, Amsterdam kinky play party kinky, fetish theMeantime.nl rsvp on Fetlife
Sun 12 May 2019 Nursery party Emma’s Nursery, Amsterdam free, members only little mode ABDL.Amsterdam
Sun 9 June 2019 Pancake Pre-meet Pancake Bakery, Amsterdam munch strickly vanilla Fetlife
Sun 9 June 2019 Club Luier Akhnaton, Amsterdam ABDL party vanilla or ABDL Luier.club
Sun 23 June 2019 Nursery party Emma’s Nursery, Amsterdam free, members only little mode ABDL.Amsterdam
Sat 13 July 2019 the Meantime the Eagle, Amsterdam kinky play party kinky, fetish theMeantime.nl rsvp on Fetlife
Sat 27 July 2019 Milkshake Day 1 Westerpark, Amsterdam festival milkshakefestival
.com/lookbook/
MilkshakeFestival.com
Sun 28 July 2019 Milkshake Day 2 Westerpark, Amsterdam festival milkshakefestival
.com/lookbook/
MilkshakeFestival.com
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Nursery party Emma’s Nursery, Amsterdam free, members only little mode ABDL.Amsterdam
Sun 25 Aug 2019 ABDL picnic Vondelpark, Amsterdam free picnic vanillish, see description ABDL.Amsterdam rsvp on Fetlife
Sat 7 Sep 2019 the Meantime the Eagle, Amsterdam kinky play party kinky, fetish theMeantime.nl rsvp on Fetlife
Sat 5 Oct 2019 Nursery party Emma’s Nursery, Amsterdam free, members only little mode ABDL.Amsterdam
Sat 9 Nov 2019 the Meantime the Eagle, Amsterdam kinky play party kinky, fetish theMeantime.nl rsvp on Fetlife
Sun 24 Nov 2019 Nursery party Emma’s Nursery, Amsterdam free, members only little mode ABDL.Amsterdam